WATCH: Announcing the UJS Team 2017-18!

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

We are so excited to announce the UJS Team 2017-18!

Joining President-elect Josh Holt when he takes up his post in just a few short weeks will be:

  • Kathryn Rose, St Andrews J-Soc – J-Soc Officer
  • Grace Diamond, Leeds J-Soc – J-Soc Officer
  • Daniel Rafaeli, Leeds J-Soc – J-Soc Officer
  • Sam Gold, Leeds J-Soc – Campaigns Officer
  • Rebecca Filer, Bristol J-Soc – Campaigns Officer

We are also extremely pleased that alongside the new team, some familiar faces will stay on:

  • Hannah Sharron – Communications Officer
  • Liron Velleman – Campaigns Manager
  • Emanuele Boccia – Programmes Manager
  • Natacha Woodcock – Operations Manager
  • Nick Sunshine – Digital Communications Manager
  • Lindsay Davidson - Director of Finance and Resources
  • David Brown - Executive Director

We are incredibly excited to welcome the new team members in July. We would also like to take this opportunity to say thank you to those who will be leaving us this summer:

  • Josh Seitler – UJS President (one year)
  • Josh Nagli – Campaigns Director (one year, previously one year as Campaigns Officer)
  • James Graham – J-Soc Officer (one year)
  • Leanne Mitchell – J-Soc Officer (one year)
  • Zachary Confino – J-Soc Officer (one year)
  • Louise Cohen – J-Soc Officer (one year)
  • Christian Buckle – Finance Assistant (one year)

Thanks for all your hard work, and best of luck in the future!


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.
Page last updated: 31 Jul 2017 14:26