Our People

Our National Council

Members of the UJS National Council are elected by Jewish students each year at the annual UJS Conference.

Alongside the President and Sabbatical Officers they comprise the UJS National Executive Council.


The National Council 2023-24 is:

Sam Kramer (Oxford JSoc)

Hannah Haskel (Cambridge JSoc)

Eli Sassoon (Nottingham JSoc)

Samantha Cass (Leeds JSoc)

Anat Kraskin (Glasgow JSoc)



Find your local J-Soc